Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

About us

Ma'agalim - Jane Bordeaux

Uri Lotan

Official music video for Jane Bordeaux’s ‘Ma’agalim’.
In a forgotten old penny arcade a wooden doll is stuck in place and time.

Open

Music – Jane Bordeaux Band
Producers: Uri Lotan & Yoav Shtibelman
Director: Uri Lotan
Co-Director: Yoav Shtibelman
Art Director: Ovadia Benishu
Additional Art: Avner Geller
Lighting and Shading: Yosef Refaeli
Additional Lighting: Uri Lotan, Rob Showalter
Storyboard: Yoav Shtibelman
Modeling and Rigging: Uri Lotan, Ore Peleg, Or Ofri
Texturing:Yosef Refaeli, Dor Ben-Dayan
Animation: Yoav Shtibelman, Toby Pedersen, Ron Polischuk
Effects: Phenomena Labs
Compositing: Uri Lotan, Ilia Marcus
Coloring: Ilia Marcus