Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Playdoh - Les Cochons Siamois

Uri Lotan

In a world where imagination is the rule, new incredible and fun species come to life...

Open

Director: Uri Lotan
Production Company: Eddy
Animation Studio: Brunch Studio
Modeling: Valentin Samuel
Surfacing: Jordan Lorcet - Ugo Froment
Rig : Maxime Granger - Jonathan Salvi
Animation: Uri Lotan - Audrey Lainé
Lighting/Compositing : Mathieu Maurel
Producers : Charles Philipe Bowles - Mélanie Parisi