Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

About us

Low Emission Zone Brussels

Jean-Jean

Jean-Jean Arnoux created a series of funny short films for the city of Brussels, helping them to spread the message of a green town where polluting cars are no longer accepted. 

Open

Agency: TBWA Bruxelles
Direction, storyboard and design: Jean Nicolas Arnoux
Animation and compositing: Jean Nicolas Arnoux and Antoine Picoche.
Production: Eddy
Producer: Jean-François Bourrel
Line Producer: Mélanie Parisi