Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

A couple of young parents, freshly installed in the neighbourhood, tries to brighten up the christmas of a listless French village...

Open

Client: Loto (FDJ)
Client crew: Cédric Breton, Cécile Lagé, Olivier Pribile, Marina Jault, Matthieu Schebatt, Anne Pasquesoone

Agency: BETC
Head of Artistic Direction: Stéphane Xiberras
Executive Artistic Director: Olivier Apers
Head of Strategy: Guillaume Martin
Agency Producer: Gwendoline Burel
Creative Director: Olivier Apers
Artistic director : David Derouet
Copywriter : Adrian Skenderovic 
Account Director: Marielle Durandet, Simon Treille, Quentin Derviso, Salome Lhote 
Assistant Artistic Director: Alice Resseguier
Trafic: Stéphanie Renoir-Mousli

Directors: Emmanuelle & Julien

Production: Eddy
Executive Producer: Jean-François Bourrel
Animation: Brunch Studio
Line Producer: Fabien Cellier
Producer: Mélanie Parisi
3D-VFX Supervisor: Jean-Charles Kerninon
Character Designer: Manddy Wickens
Music: GUM