Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

About us

A couple of young parents, freshly installed in the neighbourhood, tries to brighten up the christmas of a listless French village...

Open

Client: Loto (FDJ)
Client crew: Cédric Breton, Cécile Lagé, Olivier Pribile, Marina Jault, Matthieu Schebatt, Anne Pasquesoone

Agency: BETC
Head of Artistic Direction: Stéphane Xiberras
Executive Artistic Director: Olivier Apers
Head of Strategy: Guillaume Martin
Agency Producer: Gwendoline Burel
Creative Director: Olivier Apers
Artistic director : David Derouet
Copywriter : Adrian Skenderovic 
Account Director: Marielle Durandet, Simon Treille, Quentin Derviso, Salome Lhote 
Assistant Artistic Director: Alice Resseguier
Trafic: Stéphanie Renoir-Mousli

Directors: Emmanuelle & Julien

Production: Eddy
Executive Producer: Jean-François Bourrel
Animation: Brunch Studio
Line Producer: Fabien Cellier
Producer: Mélanie Parisi
3D-VFX Supervisor: Jean-Charles Kerninon
Character Designer: Manddy Wickens
Music: GUM