Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Illegal Deforestation Crisis

Louis Thomas

A social project, initially ordered by a well-known ONG, that we wanted to share despite its termination.

Open

Joël Ravon - Production Manager
Charles-Philippe Bowles - Line Producer

Vincent Garcia - Lead Animator

Senior Animators
Olivier Lescot
Jérôme Pradet 
Léo Schweitzer 
Dorian Lee 

Junior Animators
Mathilde Loubes
Martin Hur 
Alix Arrault
Ines Scheiber
Tristan Poulain
Rémy Clarke