Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Le Malentendu - Lafawndah

Caroline Poggi & Jonathan Vinel

The Howl & The Hum - Hostages

Rococo

Open

Directed by
Jan & Raf Roosens

Production Company
Spindle

CAST
Jeroen Decleene
Anne-Laure Vandeputte

CREW
Executive Producer - Miles Nathan
Producer - Rosie Brear
Local Producer - Olivier Hendrikx
Director of photography - Sander Vandenbroucke
Focus puller - Boris Godfroid
Clapper loader - Daan Stevens
Grip - Benjamin Speyer
Sound - Gedeon Depauw
Editor - Ward Geerts
Colorist - Kene Illegems
Art Dept - Eline De Rop

The Job - Kinepolis DC

Rococo

Open

Agency: Make Lemonade
Client: Kinepolis
Prod. Company: Rococo Content
Directors: Dan Hodgson, Jan & Raf Roosens
Producer: Sophie Fehervari
DOP: Bjorn Charpentier
Art Direction: Javor Malehounov & Marilyn Blondé
Grading: Kene Illegems
Styling: Jan Dendievel & Alice Landou
Make-up: Sarah-Kay Renders

Netflix

Wacho

Eddy is pleased to announce the signing of Wacho, a duo comprising two young Argentine directors. The expressiveness of their characters and the strength of their compositions add up to films that are visual masterpieces. We at Eddy look forward to working with Wacho to participate in their exploration of human emotions via narrative-based films. 

Ed Braun and Justo Dell Acqua have known each other since childhood, and they reunited as adults having respectively studied literature and the arts. Their collaboration very quickly produced sparks. Fascinated by the diversity of the human condition, the two directors delve into a wide variety of locations and environments in their quest for the resources they use to approach their fiction and commercial projects. 

 

next