Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

Alexandra Roussel

Head of Eddy Film - EP

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

Hadrien Penavaire



Please apply to

Aubin Talbi


About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision. 

Ad council - Seize the Awkward Dc

Haya Waseem

Just Dance Director's Cuts


MINI - All Electric Heart


Bentley Bentayga EWB

Ben Brand

The definitive luxury SUV, with unprecedented space for passengers to relax and appreciate new levels of comfort. Introducing the Bentayga Extended Wheelbase, a showcase of advanced, wellbeing-enhancing technology



Bentley & Greg Burch


Executive Creative Director: Roy Cohen
Group Creative Head: Kirstie Dallas
Art Director: Andrea Foresi
Art Director : Stephanie Hutton
Copywriter: Dan Bryant
Senior Account Director: Hamish Day

Eddy & Brunch Studio

Director: Quentin Baillieux
Producer: Stella Ramsden / Camille Principiano
Line Producer: Emilie Revert
Production Coordinator: Brice Smith

Supervisor & Technical Director: Clément Lauricella
Storyboard/Animatic: Léa Bancelin / Valentin Stoll
Character Design: Léa Bancelin / Leïla Courtillon
Background Design: Fabio Besse / Justine Thibault
Colorboard: Basile Godard / Elodie Rémy
Modeling Asset: Raphaël Guez
Texturing & Surfacing: Quentin Baillieux
Lighting/Render & Compositing: Vincent Hochet
3D Layout Artist: Paul Lavau
2D Layout Artist: Léa Bancelin / Pierre Rougemont / Alexandra Petit / Valentin Stoll
Rough Animation Artists : Léa Bancelin / Augustin Guichot / Sixtine James / Pierre Rougemont
Clean Animation Artists : Léa Bancelin / Augustin Guichot / Kévin Hamimi / Pierre Rougemont / Valentin Stoll
FX Animation: Sixtine James / Sandy Lachkar
Colorisation: Claire Pottier / Olivia Saunier
Matte-Painting 2D: Sophie Barocas / Justine Thibault / Shang Zhang
Compositing: Vincent Ewald / Damien Gaillardon / Nicolas Guilloteau
Conform: Emilie Chouabe

Pipeline & Developer: Alexis Prayez
Developer: Radouane Lahmidi
IT System Engineer: Arnaud Kandin
IT support: Ramy Zaouai
Accountant: Moussa Traoré