Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision. 

Step into Pleasure

The Roosens

Facebook - More Music

Maxime Bruneel

The team at Eddy are delighted to announce the release of ‘Facebook Obsess Together’, five uniquely quirky films directed for Facebook by Maxime Bruneel.

Each film is aimed at a Facebook group or community with a distinct interest, passion or obsession. The groups we get to meet represent a supremely bizarre and funky cross-section of what can be found on Facebook, ranging from fans of 1990’s style, through the flamboyant devotees of Gayming, via fans of the astonishingly intelligent octopus and rockers who play fifteenth-century instruments, to people who model themselves on ants that lift heavy objects! Taken all together, they provide a theme that’s perfectly suited to Maxime’s multi-faceted and eclectic filmmaking style.

Open

Produced by 1stavemachine

Post-Produced by Eddy and Nightshift

next