Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision. 

LCL x Apple Pay

Maxime Bruneel

Bentley Bentayga EWB

Ben Brand

The definitive luxury SUV, with unprecedented space for passengers to relax and appreciate new levels of comfort. Introducing the Bentayga Extended Wheelbase, a showcase of advanced, wellbeing-enhancing technology

Open

Client

Bentley & Greg Burch

Agency

Executive Creative Director: Roy Cohen
Group Creative Head: Kirstie Dallas
Art Director: Andrea Foresi
Art Director : Stephanie Hutton
Copywriter: Dan Bryant
Senior Account Director: Hamish Day

Eddy & Brunch Studio

Director: Quentin Baillieux
Producer: Stella Ramsden / Camille Principiano
Line Producer: Emilie Revert
Production Coordinator: Brice Smith


Supervisor & Technical Director: Clément Lauricella
Storyboard/Animatic: Léa Bancelin / Valentin Stoll
Character Design: Léa Bancelin / Leïla Courtillon
Background Design: Fabio Besse / Justine Thibault
Colorboard: Basile Godard / Elodie Rémy
Modeling Asset: Raphaël Guez
Texturing & Surfacing: Quentin Baillieux
Lighting/Render & Compositing: Vincent Hochet
3D Layout Artist: Paul Lavau
2D Layout Artist: Léa Bancelin / Pierre Rougemont / Alexandra Petit / Valentin Stoll
Rough Animation Artists : Léa Bancelin / Augustin Guichot / Sixtine James / Pierre Rougemont
Clean Animation Artists : Léa Bancelin / Augustin Guichot / Kévin Hamimi / Pierre Rougemont / Valentin Stoll
FX Animation: Sixtine James / Sandy Lachkar
Colorisation: Claire Pottier / Olivia Saunier
Matte-Painting 2D: Sophie Barocas / Justine Thibault / Shang Zhang
Compositing: Vincent Ewald / Damien Gaillardon / Nicolas Guilloteau
Conform: Emilie Chouabe


Pipeline & Developer: Alexis Prayez
Developer: Radouane Lahmidi
IT System Engineer: Arnaud Kandin
IT support: Ramy Zaouai
Accountant: Moussa Traoré

next