Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision. 

Olga

Maxime Bruneel

Olga

2017

19 mn

Director

Maxime Bruneel

Luis Armando Arteaga

2018
Landshut Short Film Festival, Germany

2017
TiSFF, Thess International Short Film Festival, Greece
Ekadeshma International Short Film Festival, Nepal
Festival Tous Courts, Aix-en-Provence, France
Paris Courts Devant, France
Message to Man, Saint Petersburg, Russia
Anonimul International Independent Film Festival, Romania
Sao Paulo International Short Film Festival, Brazil
Partie(s) de campagne, France
Krakow Film Festival, Poland
Busan International Short Film Festival, South Korea - JURY SPECIAL MENTION
Clermont-Ferrand Film Festival, France
Premiers Plans, Angers Festival, France

Synopsis

Kicked out roughly by her boyfriend, Olga, exhausted, takes shelter in the gritty flat of her son and his girlfriend. She finds herself trapped in her own torpor, infected by the intimacy of the young couple.

Funding

Sales from Arte
CNC Quality Award