Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision. 

2014

12 mn

2016
Un poing c'est court, Vaulx en Velin
Twister Alley Film Festival, Woodward, Oklahoma
Disturb Awards, Paris - Best Sound Design Award
Golden Orchid International Animation Festival, University Park - Best Special Effects Award
Toronto Animation Arts Festival International
Cartoons on the Bay, Venise
VAFI, Croatia
Northwest Animation Festival, Portland, Oregon

2015
Anima, Brussels
Animpact Festival, Seoul
Trickfilm, Stuttgart
Rencontres BD, Bastia
Animfest, Athens
RIFF, Rome
Festival de cinéma d’animation de Pontarlier
Nashville Film Festival
Festival européen du court métrage de Bordeaux
Animix, Tel Aviv
Festival du film merveilleux et imaginaire - Best Music Award
Week-end du court, Cannes
Anima Mundi, Rio de Janeiro et São Paulo
Cartoon Club, Rimini
Animanima, Cacak
Tournez-Court, Saint-Etienne
Croq'anime, Paris
SoundTrack Cologne, Peer Raben Music Award
Festival du film de Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux
Festival international du film d'animation de Krok
Festival international du film fantastique de Catalogne, Sitges
Anim'est, Bucarest
Animasyros, Syros Island
Festival du film d’animation de Bourg-en-Bresse
TOFUZI, Georgia - Best Technique Award
CutOut Fest, Querétaro, Mexico
St. Louis International Film Festival
Etiuda&Anima, Cracovie
International Festival of Animation Arts “Multivision”, Saint-Petersbourg
Alcine, Madrid Short Film festival
Mumia, Underground world animation festival, Belo Horizonte

Synopsis

A bunch of gangsters are on the run after having stolen a fabulous treasure. As they go deeper into the forest and get lost, they gradually become legendary figures…

Funding

CNC - Nouvelles Technologies
Pre-sales from Arte

next