Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision. 

Berluti - The Walk

Louise & Irwin

Open

Agency : bureau future
Client : berluti
Director : louise ernandez
Executive producer : corry van rhijn
Cinematographer : alexandre d'audiffret
Post producer : julie rambaud // nightshift
Colorist : alice syrakvash
Music & sound : sidney gérard & louise ernandez
Mix : fabien carouge

Mobalpa

Karim Zariffa

Agency Jésus & Gabriel called on director Karim Zariffa to direct the new spot for Mobalpa. A couple chase each other in a minimalistic and graphic scenery in a choregraphy signed by Nicolas Huchard.

Open

Brand: Mobalpa
Clients: Aurélie Demeure, Sandrine Viollet, Sophie Vachet, Lucile de Traverse
 
Agency: Jésus & Gabriel
DC :Thierry Buriez
AD: Juliette Capdevieille
Copywriter: Louis Girodet
Agency Producer: Olivier Mordacq
Account Manager: Anïa Mouvet
Senior Account Director: Marina Zuber Charlon
 
Director: Karim Zariffa
DOP: Sam Goldie
Choregrapher: Nicolas Huchard
Art Director: Will Field
Art Director: Zé Pedro Penha
 
Production: Eddy
Executive Producer: Corry Van-Rhijn
Line Producer: Aymeric Mosser
Producer: Maud Folléa
Production Assistant: Emeline Durey
1st AD: Michel Acerbo

Gallo Negro

Wacho

Open

Produced by Pantera&Company (Argentina)

Facebook Outstanding Stories

Maxime Bruneel

An extremely dynamic film on an up beat music with a very « cut » editing and surprising transitions based on morphings, carvings and visual tricks. A constantly changing format, switching from a real situation to an Instagram or Facebook presentation, to then return to the real situation modified by some sorte of magic, a new look, a luxurious view of reality. 

Open

Director : Maxime Bruneel
Cinematographer : Luis Arteaga
Executive Producer : Corry Van Rhijn
Production service : Romeo & Fils / Marie-Christine Toupin
Post Production : Nightshift / Géraldine Israel

next