Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision. 

Wifi is Down

Lucas Shannon

JBC

Rococo

Open

Agency: These Days
Client: JBC
Prod. Company: Rococo Content
TV Producer: Marlies Neudt
Directors: Jan & Raf Roosens
Producer: Sophie Fehervari
DOP: Ruben Impens
Art Direction: Chris Lievens
Styling: Jan Dendievel
Make-up: Sarah-Kay Renders

next