Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Coca-Cola - Sleepy parents

Lucas Shannon

Open

Agency: McCann Erickson madrid
Client: Coca-Cola
General Creative Director: Monica Moro & Raquel Martinez
Creative Director: Eduardo Hernandez Vicario y Virginia Mosquera
Producer: Landia Madrid
Director: Lucas Shannon
Executive Producer: Assaf Eldar Stadler
Producteur: Paloma Lopez Vazquez
DOP: Mischa Lluch
Art Director: Federico Cambero
Stylist: Miguel Cervera
Production Manager: Raul Guibert
Director's Assistant: Javier Soto
Editor: Miguel Sanz
Post Producer: Alvaro Monzon
Editing and Post-production: Serena
Music: OEO

Ader Error

Axel Byrfors

Open

Produced by Eddy

The Job - Kinepolis DC

Rococo

Open

Agency: Make Lemonade
Client: Kinepolis
Prod. Company: Rococo Content
Directors: Dan Hodgson, Jan & Raf Roosens
Producer: Sophie Fehervari
DOP: Bjorn Charpentier
Art Direction: Javor Malehounov & Marilyn Blondé
Grading: Kene Illegems
Styling: Jan Dendievel & Alice Landou
Make-up: Sarah-Kay Renders

Progressive - Rid Yourself

Daddy

next