Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision. 

Ministère de la Justice

Adriano Falconi

Open

Réalisateur : Valeria Bruni Tedeschi

Co-réalisateur : Yann Coridian

Agence : Havas & Compagnies

Client : Petit-fils

Directeur de la photographie : Jonathan Ricquebourg

Production : Eddy

Producteur : Alexandra Roussel

Coordination de production : Manon Letorey

Directeur de production : Rosine Chauvin

1er assistant réalisateur : Olivier Genet

Casting : Gaelle Barenton

Styliste : Dabby Naval

Chef décorateur : Emmanuelle Duplay

Monteur : Vincent Vailluet

Post-production : Nightshift

Post-producteur : Elise Dutartre

Chocapic - Rainbow

Ben Brand

Produced by Eddy

Open

Director 

Ben Brand

DOP

Maxime Desmet

Executive Producer

Jean François Bourrel

Line Producer

Antoni Gimel-Lécosse

Production Assistant

Maud Folléa

Production

Eddy

Production Service

Hello Baxter

Post House

Everest Studio

Post Producer

Sylvain Obriot & Anne-Laure Boulley

Editor

Hugo Lemant

FX

Everest Studio

Agency

Mc Cann

Tv producer

Arnaud Lemens 

Creative director

Ricardo Fregoso

Artistic directors

Philippe Puech & Mateo Fernandez Gomez

Copywriter

Clément Le Bars

next