Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

No Man's Land

Shueti

The Invisible Boy - Trailer

James Fitzgerald

Produced by Whim Films, in association with MJZ, Sonny London and Anorak, the film tells the story of a young fisherman. Living in a small town in Ireland, he is soon confronted to the disappearance of a young girl.

The Howl & The Hum - Hostages

Rococo

Open

Directed by
Jan & Raf Roosens

Production Company
Spindle

CAST
Jeroen Decleene
Anne-Laure Vandeputte

CREW
Executive Producer - Miles Nathan
Producer - Rosie Brear
Local Producer - Olivier Hendrikx
Director of photography - Sander Vandenbroucke
Focus puller - Boris Godfroid
Clapper loader - Daan Stevens
Grip - Benjamin Speyer
Sound - Gedeon Depauw
Editor - Ward Geerts
Colorist - Kene Illegems
Art Dept - Eline De Rop

next