Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision. 

The Invisible Boy - Trailer

James Fitzgerald

Produced by Whim Films, in association with MJZ, Sonny London and Anorak, the film tells the story of a young fisherman. Living in a small town in Ireland, he is soon confronted to the disappearance of a young girl.

Tant qu'il nous reste des fusils à pompe

Poggi & Vinel

Il fait chaud. Les rues sont étrangement désertes. Les palmiers agonisent et les fusils à pompe pleurent. Joshua veut mourir mais ne veut pas laisser son frère Maël seul. C'est alors qu'il rencontre le gang des icebergs.

Open

Ours d'Or - Berlinale 2014

Prix du jury jeune - Curtacinema 2014

Burn October - Ateph Elidja

Wacho

Open

Produced by Pantera&Company and Noside

next