Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision. 

Cold War - Trailer

Pawel Pawlikowski

Open

Réalisateur : Valeria Bruni Tedeschi

Co-réalisateur : Yann Coridian

Agence : Havas & Compagnies

Client : Petit-fils

Directeur de la photographie : Jonathan Ricquebourg

Production : Eddy

Producteur : Alexandra Roussel

Coordination de production : Manon Letorey

Directeur de production : Rosine Chauvin

1er assistant réalisateur : Olivier Genet

Casting : Gaelle Barenton

Styliste : Dabby Naval

Chef décorateur : Emmanuelle Duplay

Monteur : Vincent Vailluet

Post-production : Nightshift

Post-producteur : Elise Dutartre

And Then We Danced - Bassiani

Levan Akin, Levan Akin

Jessica Forever

Poggi & Vinel

Jessica est une reine mais elle pourrait aussi bien être un chevalier, une mère, une magicienne, une déesse ou une star.
Jessica, c’est surtout celle qui a sauvé tous ces enfants perdus, ces garçons solitaires, orphelins et persécutés qui n’ont jamais connu l’amour et qui sont devenus des monstres. Ensemble, ils forment une famille et cherchent à créer un monde dans lequel ils auront le droit de rester vivants.

Open

Produced by Ecce Films

Avec Aomi Muyock, Sebastian Urzendowsky, Augustin Raguenet, Eddy Suiveng, Lukas Ionesco, Maya Coline Paul Hamy, Angelina Woreth, Theo Costa Marini, Florian Kiniffo, Ymanol Perset, Jordan Klioua, Franck Falise, Jean-Marie Pittilloni

next