Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company renowned for developing emerging talents by producing with them shorts, music videos, game cinematics, commercials and longer format products. Since 2015 we have been present internationally on a multitude of markets giving our directors the opportunity to alternate between personal and commercial projects. Advertising agencies, record labels and gaming companies value Eddy’s unique approach and the singularity of our directors vision. 

The White Goldfish - Trailer

The Roosens

The Howl & The Hum - Hostages

The Roosens

Open

Directed by
Jan & Raf Roosens

Production Company
Spindle

CAST
Jeroen Decleene
Anne-Laure Vandeputte

CREW
Executive Producer - Miles Nathan
Producer - Rosie Brear
Local Producer - Olivier Hendrikx
Director of photography - Sander Vandenbroucke
Focus puller - Boris Godfroid
Clapper loader - Daan Stevens
Grip - Benjamin Speyer
Sound - Gedeon Depauw
Editor - Ward Geerts
Colorist - Kene Illegems
Art Dept - Eline De Rop

Open

Réalisateur : Valeria Bruni Tedeschi

Co-réalisateur : Yann Coridian

Agence : Havas & Compagnies

Client : Petit-fils

Directeur de la photographie : Jonathan Ricquebourg

Production : Eddy

Producteur : Alexandra Roussel

Coordination de production : Manon Letorey

Directeur de production : Rosine Chauvin

1er assistant réalisateur : Olivier Genet

Casting : Gaelle Barenton

Styliste : Dabby Naval

Chef décorateur : Emmanuelle Duplay

Monteur : Vincent Vailluet

Post-production : Nightshift

Post-producteur : Elise Dutartre

Veritas

The Roosens

Open

Prod. Company: Rococo Content
Client Veritas
DOP: Sander Vandenbroucke
Editor: Ward Geerts
Art Direction: Javor Malehounov & Marilyn Blondé
Grading: Kene Illegems

next