Wacho

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Wacho

Just Dance - Birthday

Wacho

Just Dance - Wedding

Wacho

Alma Mora

Wacho

La Quiniela

Wacho

Fnac & Google

Wacho

Netflix

Wacho

Eddy is pleased to announce the signing of Wacho, a duo comprising two young Argentine directors. The expressiveness of their characters and the strength of their compositions add up to films that are visual masterpieces. We at Eddy look forward to working with Wacho to participate in their exploration of human emotions via narrative-based films. 

Ed Braun and Justo Dell Acqua have known each other since childhood, and they reunited as adults having respectively studied literature and the arts. Their collaboration very quickly produced sparks. Fascinated by the diversity of the human condition, the two directors delve into a wide variety of locations and environments in their quest for the resources they use to approach their fiction and commercial projects. 

 

Loterias del Estado

Wacho

Dulce Carola

Wacho

Burn October - Ateph Elidja

Wacho

Open

Produced by Pantera&Company and Noside