Grajper

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Head of Eddy Animation - EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Head of Eddy Film - EP

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

Aubin Talbi

Producer

aubin@eddy.tv

About us

Grajper

Ader Error x Zara DirCut

Grajper

I Am Woman - Yes

Grajper

Every Shoe Tells A Story - Eobuwie

Grajper

ŻYWIEC - Directors Cut

Grajper

#GoNew - Huawei

Grajper

Playground - Kids On The Moon

Grajper

Ex's Clothes - Zalando

Grajper

Memories - Eobuwie

Grajper

Feeling Exactly - Bass Astral x Igo

Grajper

next