Lucas Shannon

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Lucas Shannon

Coca-Cola - Sleepy parents

Lucas Shannon

Open

Agency: McCann Erickson madrid
Client: Coca-Cola
General Creative Director: Monica Moro & Raquel Martinez
Creative Director: Eduardo Hernandez Vicario y Virginia Mosquera
Producer: Landia Madrid
Director: Lucas Shannon
Executive Producer: Assaf Eldar Stadler
Producteur: Paloma Lopez Vazquez
DOP: Mischa Lluch
Art Director: Federico Cambero
Stylist: Miguel Cervera
Production Manager: Raul Guibert
Director's Assistant: Javier Soto
Editor: Miguel Sanz
Post Producer: Alvaro Monzon
Editing and Post-production: Serena
Music: OEO