Bob Partington

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Bob Partington

World's Slowest Rube Goldberg

Bob Partington

Open

Production Company: 1stAveMachine
EPs: Andrew Geller, Garrett Fennelly, Alexander Schepsman, Serge Patzak, Sam Penfield, Arvind Palep
CD: Jordan Stone
Director: Bob Partington
Production Design: Bob Partington
DP: Tim Cruz
Editor: Jordan Stone
Producers: David Kornfield, Matthew Snetzko
Associate Producer: Bridget Gallogly

 

Rag & Bone - Why can’t we get along

Bob Partington

Co-directed by Benjamin Millepied, Aaron Duffy and Bob Partington. Starring Kate Mara and Ansel Egort.

Stella Artois - The water we use

Bob Partington

Open

Client: AB InBev
Client: Water.org
Agency: Mother
Production Company: 1stAveMachine
Director: Bob Partington
Director: Tim Brown
Producer: Isabella Parish
Production Manager: Kerry Smart
DOP: Ed Wild
Editor: James Rose
Post Production Company: Cherry Cherry London
Spanish Service Co.: Palma Pictures T.M.P.C.

 

Volvo - Highway Robbery

Bob Partington

Open

Name: Highway Robbery
Director: Bob Partington
Client: Volvo
Campaign: Volvo Highway Robbery
Agency: Grey NY