Louise & Irwin

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Louise & Irwin

Adidas Glitch

Louise & Irwin

We follow Paris Saint Germain player Presnel Kimpembé evolving in an urban scenery by night, showcasing the new sneakers by Adidas.

For the production of Glitch, shot in Villiers-Le-Bel, the directors challenged themselves by shooting simultaneously with multiple techniques, using VHS, thermal camera and a drone. Instead of recreating these effects in post-production, Louise & Irwin gave a realistic feel to the film. 

Open

Agency: We Are Social
Executive creative director: Thomas Guilhot
Group account director: Nicolas Souffleur
Account director: Leo Temsamani
Creative director: Julien Thibon
Agency Producer: Cécile Ousset, Alexandra Marik
Production: Eddy
Executive producers : Jean-François Bourrel, Corry Van Rhijn
Line Producer : Maud Folléa 
Production coordinator : Maxime Fossen 
Production interns : Anais Avril, Cosima Sales 
Location managers : Olivier Barges, Mathieu Tanguy 
Directors : Louise Ernandez, Irwin Barbé 
First Assistant Director : Nicolas Guy
Second Assistant Director : Aurélien Chevalarias 
D.O.P : Luis Arteaga 
Assistant camera : Martin Laugery, Céline Erb
Drone Operator : Benito Kouevidjin 
Steadycamer : Benjamin Fatras 
Key Grip : Brice Bourdet 
Grip : Aurélien Gabory 
Fashion designer : Dabby Naval
Assistant fashion designer : Noémie Beltran
Make up : Cindy Leroux 
Set designer : Adrien Ernandez 
Props master : Julie Plumelle 
Set design assistant : Lola Baumann 
VFX: Everest Studio
Sound Design & Music: Capitaine Plouf
Post-production : Nightshift 
Post-production manager : Clémence Cornac 
Editing : Irwin Barbé, Louise Ernandez 
Colour grading : Caíque de Souza
Music Composer : Chefscout

Berluti - The Walk

Louise & Irwin

Open

Agency : bureau future
Client : berluti
Director : louise ernandez
Executive producer : corry van rhijn
Cinematographer : alexandre d'audiffret
Post producer : julie rambaud // nightshift
Colorist : alice syrakvash
Music & sound : sidney gérard & louise ernandez
Mix : fabien carouge

Bessa - Heloise

Louise & Irwin

Music-video from the EP "Héloïse".

Commissionned by Capitol Music Group, Universal

 

Open

Music: Bessa
Label: Capitol, Universal
Director: Louise Ernandez
Co-director: Irwin Barbé

Refresco Caribe

Louise & Irwin

Refresco is a fashion, design and art project that emerges and is based in Dominican Republic and its developed in Barcelona, Spain.