Louise & Irwin

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Louise & Irwin

Berluti - The Walk

Louise & Irwin

Open

Agency : bureau future
Client : berluti
Director : louise ernandez
Executive producer : corry van rhijn
Cinematographer : alexandre d'audiffret
Post producer : julie rambaud // nightshift
Colorist : alice syrakvash
Music & sound : sidney gérard & louise ernandez
Mix : fabien carouge

Refresco Caribe

Louise & Irwin

Refresco is a fashion, design and art project that emerges and is based in Dominican Republic and its developed in Barcelona, Spain.