Adriano Falconi

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Adriano Falconi

HP - Blueprint

Adriano Falconi

HP unveils two new commercials imagined by Fred & Farid. For this occasion, the agency has called on Eddy and Italian director Adriano Falconi. These films deeply investigate the reactions of the characters, in an approach that wants to be emotional and cinematographic.

Open

Client: Hp
Agency: Fred & Farid
Director: Adriano Falconi
Production: Eddy

TV producer: Seydi Bayrak
Creative director: Nicolas Berthier
Digital creative: Clément Drouot
Digital senior account director: Claudia Anegon
Marketing manager Hp: Rafael Ponte
Marketing manager executive Hp: Isabella Jelinek
Producer: Corry Van-Rhijn
Production manager: Aymeric Mosser
Line Producer: Maud Follea

DOP: Jonathan Ricquebourg
Gaffer:  Benoit Jolivet         

HP - Lyrics

Adriano Falconi

HP unveils two new commercials imagined by Fred & Farid. For this occasion, the agency has called on Eddy and Italian director Adriano Falconi. These films deeply investigate the reactions of the characters, in an approach that wants to be emotional and cinematographic.

Open

Client: Hp
Agency: Fred & Farid
Director: Adriano Falconi
Production: Eddy

TV producer: Seydi Bayrak
Creative director: Nicolas Berthier
Digital creative: Clément Drouot
Digital senior account director: Claudia Anegon
Marketing manager Hp: Rafael Ponte
Marketing manager executive Hp: Isabella Jelinek
Producer: Corry Van-Rhijn
Production manager: Aymeric Mosser
Line Producer: Maud Follea

DOP: Jonathan Ricquebourg
Gaffer:  Benoit Jolivet