Adriano Falconi

Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Adriano Falconi

Open

Client : Mylan
Commercial Director : Philippe Bayon
Client : Léonie Sahut
Client: Cécile Breau

Director: Adriano Falconi

Executive Producer: Jean-François Bourrel
Line Producer : Aymeric Mosser
Production Coordinator : Maud Folléa
1st Assistant Director : Michel Acerbo
DOP : Luis Arteaga
Production Designer : François Labarthe

One Billion Hungry - Jeremy Irons

Adriano Falconi