Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Mobalpa

Karim Zariffa

Agency Jésus & Gabriel called on director Karim Zariffa to direct the new spot for Mobalpa. A couple chase each other in a minimalistic and graphic scenery in a choregraphy signed by Nicolas Huchard.

Open

Brand: Mobalpa
Clients: Aurélie Demeure, Sandrine Viollet, Sophie Vachet, Lucile de Traverse
 
Agency: Jésus & Gabriel
DC :Thierry Buriez
AD: Juliette Capdevieille
Copywriter: Louis Girodet
Agency Producer: Olivier Mordacq
Account Manager: Anïa Mouvet
Senior Account Director: Marina Zuber Charlon
 
Director: Karim Zariffa
DOP: Sam Goldie
Choregrapher: Nicolas Huchard
Art Director: Will Field
Art Director: Zé Pedro Penha
 
Production: Eddy
Executive Producer: Corry Van-Rhijn
Line Producer: Aymeric Mosser
Producer: Maud Folléa
Production Assistant: Emeline Durey
1st AD: Michel Acerbo