Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Mobalpa

Karim Zariffa

Agency Jésus & Gabriel called on director Karim Zariffa to direct the new spot for Mobalpa. A couple chase each other in a minimalistic and graphic scenery in a choregraphy signed by Nicolas Huchard.

Open

Brand: Mobalpa
Clients: Aurélie Demeure, Sandrine Viollet, Sophie Vachet, Lucile de Traverse
 
Agency: Jésus & Gabriel
DC :Thierry Buriez
AD: Juliette Capdevieille
Copywriter: Louis Girodet
Agency Producer: Olivier Mordacq
Account Manager: Anïa Mouvet
Senior Account Director: Marina Zuber Charlon
 
Director: Karim Zariffa
DOP: Sam Goldie
Choregrapher: Nicolas Huchard
Art Director: Will Field
Art Director: Zé Pedro Penha
 
Production: Eddy
Executive Producer: Corry Van-Rhijn
Line Producer: Aymeric Mosser
Producer: Maud Folléa
Production Assistant: Emeline Durey
1st AD: Michel Acerbo