Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

HP - Blueprint

Adriano Falconi

HP unveils two new commercials imagined by Fred & Farid. For this occasion, the agency has called on Eddy and Italian director Adriano Falconi. These films deeply investigate the reactions of the characters, in an approach that wants to be emotional and cinematographic.

Open

Client: Hp
Agency: Fred & Farid
Director: Adriano Falconi
Production: Eddy

TV producer: Seydi Bayrak
Creative director: Nicolas Berthier
Digital creative: Clément Drouot
Digital senior account director: Claudia Anegon
Marketing manager Hp: Rafael Ponte
Marketing manager executive Hp: Isabella Jelinek
Producer: Corry Van-Rhijn
Production manager: Aymeric Mosser
Line Producer: Maud Follea

DOP: Jonathan Ricquebourg
Gaffer:  Benoit Jolivet