Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

BONLOOK

Caravane

Open

Client: Bonlook
Directors: Guigue & Dakin (L'Éloi)
Creative Director: Tania Fugulin (Bonlook)
D.O.P. and Photographer: Nik Mirus (L'Éloi)
Art Directors: Francis Dakin-Côté, Jean-Constant Guigue (Caravane)
Art Director Assistant: Ashley Olivieri (Caravane)
Stop Motion, Animator: Rodrigo Sergio Eguren Raez, Jean-Constant Guigue (Caravane)
Production: Karyne Bond (L'Éloi)
Postproduction: Francis Dakin-Côté (Caravane)