Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

SSENSE triple S to XXX

Caravane

SSENSE and Pornhub Partner To Examine the Relationship Between Fashion and Human Sexuality

Open

Directors : Nik Mirus + Caravane
DoP : Nik Mirus (L’ÉLOI)
Art direction & post-production : Caravane - Francis Dakin-Coté / Jean-Constant Guigue (L’ÉLOI)
Musique: Loïc Ouaret
Key grip: Alexis Belhumeur Coupal
Assitant DA / Post-Production: Alexandre Lucenet (Caravane)
Ast. Director : Marine Crequer (L’ÉLOI)
Ast. Cam : Gerardo Alcaine (L’ÉLOI)
Production: Karyne Bond (L’ÉLOI)