Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Vert équilibre

Caravane

Open

CONCEPTION GRDN, CARAVANE, LM CHABOT, NIK MIRUS
PHOTOGRAPHES (ON FIGURE) LM CHABOT
PHOTOGRAPHE (OFF FIGURE) NIK MIRUS
DIRECTION ARTISTIQUE, RÉALISATION, POSTPRODUCTION CARAVANE
PRODUCTION L'ÉLOI
ASSISTANTS PHOTO ALEXIS BELHUMEUR, WILLIAM COLE
DIGITECH JEREMY BOBROW, STÉPHANE LOSQ
STYLISTE FRÉDÉRIQUE GAUTHIER
HMU OLIVIER VINET (FOLIO)
MODÈLES : DIETRICH MIBEL-JEAN BAPTISTE, MYLE (FOLIO)
RETOUCHEUR PÉNÉLOPE ST-CYR ROBITAILLE
ASSISTANTE À LA RETOUCHE YUNA KERSALÉ
MOTION DESIGN STUDIO NORD EST
MAKING OF GERARDO ALCAINE, MARINE CREQUER (L'ÉLOI)