Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Nike - Don't Call Me Precious

Ben Brand

Most parents are overprotective by default. They’ll do anything in their power to defend their little ones. But there comes a time when they have to (figuratively) cut the umbilical cord and let their kids act independently, even if that means they will hurt themselves (although unintentionally).

In a bid to stop parents from treating their children like babies, Nike China developed a campaign which sees four real-life child athletes such as a runner, boxer, footballer, and basketballer—all aged between 10 and 13 years old—ask for independence.

Open

Producer: PLAYFULL SHANGHAI
Creatives: R/GA SGANGHAI,
Director: Ben Brand
DOP: Paul Ozgur
Grading: Nightshift Paris, Gabriel Portier
Special thanks: Eddy Paris