Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

NIKE - DON'T CALL ME PRECIOUS

Ben Brand

Most parents are overprotective by default. They’ll do anything in their power to defend their little ones. But there comes a time when they have to (figuratively) cut the umbilical cord and let their kids act independently, even if that means they will hurt themselves (although unintentionally).

In a bid to stop parents from treating their children like babies, Nike China developed a campaign which sees four real-life child athletes such as a runner, boxer, footballer, and basketballer—all aged between 10 and 13 years old—ask for independence.

Open

Producer: PLAYFULL SHANGHAI
Creatives: R/GA SGANGHAI,
Director: Ben Brand
DOP: Paul Ozgur
Grading: Nightshift Paris, Gabriel Portier
Special thanks: Eddy Paris