Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Adidas X Parley - Run for the Oceans

Golden Wolf

Every pair of Adidas Parley PureBoost shoes purchased prevents approx. 11 plastic bottles from entering our precious oceans.

Open

Client: Adidas & Parley
Agency: TBWA Amsterdam

PSYOP
Director: Marco Spier
Managing Director: Neysa Horsburgh
Executive Producer: Shannon Alexander
Head of Production: Amy Fahl
Head of VFX: Christian Bach
R&D: Jonah Friedman
Producers: Dorian Douglass & Paul “Pizza” Pianezza
Technical Director: Pakorn Bupphavesa
2D Lead: Thomas Panayiotou
Designers: Donna Denison, Eric Schmidt, Pedro Lavin, Kyle Fewell, Samrath Kaur
Nuke Compositors: Carl Mok, Thao Dan Nguyen Pan, Thomas Panayiotou
Editors: Brett Nicoletti, Mike Hackett
Lighters: Oliver Castle, Alvin Bae, Chris Santoianni, Carl Mok, Thao Dan Nguyen Pan

GOLDEN WOLF
Creative Director: Ingi Erlingsson
Executive Producer: Dotti Sinnott
Head of Production: Tania Baptista 
Art Director: Stefan Falconer
Designers: Charles Bigeast, Nick Stoney 
Lead Animator: Thom Eide 
Animators: Tim Whiting, Eliot Ruocco-Trenouth
Production Assistant: Ana Hoxha