Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Playstation

Golden Wolf

Open

Creative director: Ingi Erlingsson 
Art director: Ewen Stenhouse
Producer: Ant Baena
Tracking / Roto: CG Labs
Design: Mattias Breitholtz, Victorin Ripert, Joao Lavieri
2D Animation: Mattias Breitholtz, Tim Whiting, Thomas Eide, Inbal Breda, George Johnson, Mehdi Aouichaoui
Compositing: Mattias Breitholtz, Mike Tyler