Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Muddy Monk - Ocean

Andy Wijckelsma

Open

Music & Original idea by
Muddy Monk

Label
Half Awake

Directed and written by
Andy Wijckelsma

Produced by
Eddy

Executive Producer
Corry Van Rhijn

Line Producer
Nicolas Janot (Eighty4)

Director of Photography
Alexandra De Saint Blanquat

Focus Puller
Emile Boré

Gaffer
Nafsika Koskinas

Key Grip
Julien Marion

Production Sound Mixer
Arturo Arias

Editor
Andy Wijckelsma

Sound Designer
Loïc Canevet (BENZENE)

Stylist
Anna Séraphie El Agri

Make Up Artist & hair stylist
Mechi Velasques
Luna Rodriguez

Production Assistant
Alexandra Papouin

1st AD
Emeline Durey

Location Manager
David Bello

Post Production
Nightshift

Post Producer
Julie Rambaud

VFX
Maël Gaumont

Colorist
Elie Akoka

Conformist
Maxime Mourey

Graphic Designer
Baptiste Alchourroun

Special Thanks
Eighty4 Monegros Film Commission Vantage Film Lumex Héctor Morris Cargo Manu Nivela Davide secall I Martín Julien Hogert ALF Noël Véry