Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Chocapic - Rainbow

Ben Brand

Produced by Eddy

Open

Director 

Ben Brand

DOP

Maxime Desmet

Executive Producer

Jean François Bourrel

Line Producer

Antoni Gimel-Lécosse

Production Assistant

Maud Folléa

Production

Eddy

Production Service

Hello Baxter

Post House

Everest Studio

Post Producer

Sylvain Obriot & Anne-Laure Boulley

Editor

Hugo Lemant

FX

Everest Studio

Agency

Mc Cann

Tv producer

Arnaud Lemens 

Creative director

Ricardo Fregoso

Artistic directors

Philippe Puech & Mateo Fernandez Gomez

Copywriter

Clément Le Bars