Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

RE \ ENTRY Trailer

Ben Brand

When a man (you) dies in a traffic accident and gets into a conversation with God, he gets an answer to the biggest question of life. Based on a short story by American bestselling auteur Andy Weir.

This film was shot on 4 different continents during a 3 month shooting period.

World premiere: Flickerfest international filmfestival 2020, Australia

Open

Writer/Director: Ben Brand
Production: Studio Ruba
Cinematography: Maxime Desmet
Producers: Maarten van der Ven,
Line producer: Moniek Sterk
Editing: Patrick Schonewille
Grading: Filmmore
Sound: Mark Glynne
Music: Jesper Ankarfeldt
Casting: Groen casting / Susanne Groen