Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

RE \ Entry Trailer

Ben Brand

When a man (you) dies in a traffic accident and gets into a conversation with God, he gets an answer to the biggest question of life. Based on a short story by American bestselling auteur Andy Weir.

This film was shot on 4 different continents during a 3 month shooting period.

World premiere: Flickerfest international filmfestival 2020, Australia

Open

Writer/Director: Ben Brand
Production: Studio Ruba
Cinematography: Maxime Desmet
Producers: Maarten van der Ven,
Line producer: Moniek Sterk
Editing: Patrick Schonewille
Grading: Filmmore
Sound: Mark Glynne
Music: Jesper Ankarfeldt
Casting: Groen casting / Susanne Groen