Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Baby Bio

Stéphane Berla

Open

Client : Babybio
Agency: Rosbeef!
Director : Stéphane Berla
Producer : Alexandre Poulain
Director of photography : Alexandra de Saint Blanquat
Puppets : Moving Puppets
Production designer : Gaël Leroux
Casting : Marion Tenet
Music : Sandy Lavallart
Grading : Muriel Archambaud
Production: Eric Films
Assistant director : Jean-Roch Gouédard
Post-production : Hopi

Actors :
Baby : Lou
Mother : Sarah Perriez
Father : Flavien Dareau
Mummy : Anne Taubias