Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Jessica est une reine mais elle pourrait aussi bien être un chevalier, une mère, une magicienne, une déesse ou une star.
Jessica, c’est surtout celle qui a sauvé tous ces enfants perdus, ces garçons solitaires, orphelins et persécutés qui n’ont jamais connu l’amour et qui sont devenus des monstres. Ensemble, ils forment une famille et cherchent à créer un monde dans lequel ils auront le droit de rester vivants.

Open

Produced by Ecce Films

Avec Aomi Muyock, Sebastian Urzendowsky, Augustin Raguenet, Eddy Suiveng, Lukas Ionesco, Maya Coline Paul Hamy, Angelina Woreth, Theo Costa Marini, Florian Kiniffo, Ymanol Perset, Jordan Klioua, Franck Falise, Jean-Marie Pittilloni