Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

McCain - Street Fries

Open

Directed by Valentin Petit

Produced by Eddy and Ocurens

Executive Producers: Benjamin Benhamou, Germain Robin

DOP: Mélodie Preel

 

Agency: M&C Saatchi, GAD

Creative Directors: Robin De Lestrade, Jorge Carreno

Copywriter: Sydney Monjauze

Art Director: Guilherme Coutinho

TV Production: La Petite Office

Agency Producer: Audrey Chaouat

 

DOP Agency: Kinou / Cinematographer Agency

Post-Production : Mikros MPC Advertising

Sound Production: Capitaine Plouf