Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Head of Eddy Animation - EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Head of Eddy Film - EP

alexandra@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

Head of New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Managing Director

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

Aubin Talbi

Producer

aubin@eddy.tv

About us

Mon tigre

Jean-Jean

Mr K works hard in a cramped office. He produces advertising posters for "Pastagel", a big company peddling a miraculous product to keep your hair fabulous all day long.
Desperate to look like his colleagues, Mr K does his best to look clean and sharp but infuriatingly his rebellious hair just doesn’t stay in place...
One night he is visited by a strange apparition, the spitting image of Mr K with a face striped like a tiger. From this moment, his organised existence is sent into disarray.