Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Managing Director

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Senior Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager

margaux@eddy.tv

Maxime Baillet

Cinema Business Affair

maxime@eddy.tv

Hadrien Penavaire

Producer

hadrien@eddy.tv

Jobs

Please apply to

prod@eddy.tv

About us

Facebook - More Music

Maxime Bruneel

The team at Eddy are delighted to announce the release of ‘Facebook Obsess Together’, five uniquely quirky films directed for Facebook by Maxime Bruneel.

Each film is aimed at a Facebook group or community with a distinct interest, passion or obsession. The groups we get to meet represent a supremely bizarre and funky cross-section of what can be found on Facebook, ranging from fans of 1990’s style, through the flamboyant devotees of Gayming, via fans of the astonishingly intelligent octopus and rockers who play fifteenth-century instruments, to people who model themselves on ants that lift heavy objects! Taken all together, they provide a theme that’s perfectly suited to Maxime’s multi-faceted and eclectic filmmaking style.

Open

Produced by 1stavemachine

Post-Produced by Eddy and Nightshift