Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Tag Heuer x Porsche

Maxime Bruneel

It’s our great pleasure here at Eddy to participate in the historic alliance of two iconic luxury brands, Tag Heuer and Porsche, with the delivery of a striking new film directed by Maxime Bruneel as part of a campaign masterminded by DDB Paris. ‘Tangents’ is an homage to the story of two world-famous names whose parallel trajectories are about to come together in an exciting new adventure. It’s a true collaboration born from their shared history in precision timekeeping and prestige motorsports, developed over decades on some of the world’s most challenging racetracks and on the wrists of drivers who were the very embodiment of Jack Heuer’s motto, “Time doesn’t stop. Why should we?”

Open

Agency: DDB Paris

Executive Creative Director : Alexander Kalchev

Copywriting : Gregoire Basdevant

Art director : Clément Oberlin

Agency Producer : Marine Rolland

Managing director : Marine Hakim

Business director : Benjamin Taïeb

Account executive : Emilie Kadijevic

Strategic planning : Sebastien Genty, Claude Henri Galbois

 

Directed by Maxime Bruneel

Produced by Eddy

Executive Producer: Jean-François Bourrel

Producer: Stella Ramsden

 

Post-production by Nightshift

Post-Producer: Josselin Dor

Editor: Laure Saint-Marc

Compositors: Damien Martin, Quentin Letout