Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Dripped

Manhattan - In the early 1950's, Jack, a passionate art lover visits museums all day long. Consumed by his desire to absorb the inspiration of his favorite artists, he steals their paintings and...eats them ! Finding himself alone in his apartment after having consumed every painting he has stolen he is still famished... so he tries his hand with a brush, paint and canvas... yielding unexpected results ! A joyful tribute to painters and an homage to Jackson Pollok, « Dripped » imagines the nature of the artistic muse in a completely new and unusual way.

Open

Director: Léo Verrier

Production: ChezEddy

Distributor: Premium Films
http://www.premium-films.com/film.php?id=1934

Original music: http://pablopico.com/dripped