Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

97% Trailer

Ben Brand

Via an app on his phone, Bert discovers that a 97% lovematch is near. Will he find her before the subway reaches the end of the line?
Starring: Bert Hana, Thirsa van Til, Laura Branderhorst

- 97% represents the Netherlands in the Live action short film category at the Academy awards (2014)
- 97% is sold to CANAL+, France / NBC Universal, Italy / Pacific Voice, Japan
- 97% is included in the Selected Dutch Shorts 2013 by EYE International
Shortcutz Filmfestival 2013-10 Amsterdam (Netherlands) WINNER OF THE MONTH
Cinerail Festival 2013-11 Paris (France) WINNER AUDIENCE AWARD 
Cellu l'art filmfestival 2014-05 Jena (Germany) WINNER AUDIENCE AWARD
Cinefiesta Film Festival 2014-07 Caugas (Puerto Rico) WINNER BEST DIRECTOR AWARD
Intervideo talent award, 2014-07 Mainz (Germany) WINNER 3RD PRIZE, TALENT AWARD
Sapporo International Short Film Festival 2014-10 Higashi-Sapporo (Japan) WINNER SHORT 
 

Open

Writer: Thomas van der Ree
Director: Ben Brand
D.O.P: Max Maloney
Producer: Caviar Amsterdam