Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Fitness Strings of Hell

Stéphane Berla

Digital Campaign "Don't fear the bikini this summer" for Fitness, directed by Stéphane Berla. 

Open

Director : Stéphane Berla
Agency : McCann
Production : ChezEddy
Producer : Jean-François Bourrel
Director of photography : Luis Armando Arteaga
Puppet : Moving Puppet
Editing / Grading : Manuel Coutan
Music : Pablo Pico