Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business Coordinator

bruno@eddy.tv

Manon Letorey

Office Manager & Jobs

manon@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

︻ ƱZ ︻ - Trap Shit V20

Maxime Bruneel

Mennen has launched the first deodorant INTEGRAL body, effective on all body areas. Absorbent micro talc , odor , hypoallergenic and alcohol free for full effectiveness during 48 hours. 
 

Open

Director : Maxime Bruneel
Agency : Les Gaulois
Client : Mennen
Production : ChezEddy
Producer : Jean-François Bourrel
Line Producer : Pascal Maillard
Line Producer Assistant : Anne Pechoux
Executive production : Icon Films
Choregrapher and dancer : Marvin Gofin
Dancer : Chakal

DOP : Luis Arteaga
Production designer : Yann Dury
Costume designer: Olivier Ligen
Editing : Raphaël Stora, Caique Desouza
Music Supervisor : Lionel Dray
Music : UZ