Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Sneak Out Memories

Raphaelle Tinland

A youth manifesto. Bright, exhilarating and mischievous, "Sneak Out Memories" will appeal to everybody’s teenage memories. Portraying four itineraries, four different hopes for the night in a balmy and volatile summer solstice atmosphere, this exploration of teenage rebellion emcompasses the amazing invincible feeling when young.

Open

Director: Raphaëlle Tinland
Production Company: Eddy
Executive Producer: Corry Van Rhijn
Line Producer: Romain Bezzina
Production Assistant: Léa Barrot
Starring: Lou Gala, Anna Séraphie El Agri, Rémi Slade Caffarel, Armande Boulanger, Mathilde La Musse, Jean Paul Dix.
Music: Devonte Hynes - April's Bathroom Bummer (Palo Alto)