Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Eyezen: Web-Series

Raphaelle Tinland

Ever felt that creeping sense of despair when losing 4G just when you hit “send”? Or the sheer desperation from going through a tunnel when trying to download an important email attachment? Well the FOBOS (Fear Of Being Offline) certainly have in this trilogy directed by Raphaëlle Tinland!

Open

Agency: Dan Paris
Client: Essilor
Director: Raphaelle Tinland
DOP: Luis Arteaga
Production: Eddy
Producer: Corry Van Rhijn