Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

L'Occitane - Portrait

Lloyd Lee Choi

Lloyd Lee Choi whisks us away to the far reaches of Provence for l'Occitane's introduction to their new ambassador, Mimi Thorisson.

Open

Agency: Tribal
Client: L'Occitane
Creative Director: Alexander Kalchev
Artistic Director: Ondine Simon
TV Producer: Quentin Moenne Loccoz
AD Assistant: Lea Laurenza et Hortense Viry
Director: Lloyd Lee Choi
DOP: Devin Karringten
1st Assistant Director: David Hourregue
Artistic Producer: Kyle Hollett
Production Company: Eddy
Executive Producer: Jean-François Bourrel
Line Producer: Aymeric Mosser
Line Production Assistant: Maud Follea
Production Assistant: Céline Da Cunha-Vanlint