Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Facebook Outstanding Stories

Maxime Bruneel

An extremely dynamic film on an up beat music with a very « cut » editing and surprising transitions based on morphings, carvings and visual tricks. A constantly changing format, switching from a real situation to an Instagram or Facebook presentation, to then return to the real situation modified by some sorte of magic, a new look, a luxurious view of reality. 

Open

Director : Maxime Bruneel
Cinematographer : Luis Arteaga
Executive Producer : Corry Van Rhijn
Production service : Romeo & Fils / Marie-Christine Toupin
Post Production : Nightshift / Géraldine Israel