Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Find This Dumb Little Bitch

Ben Brand

FIND THIS DUMB LITTLE BITCH AND THROW HER INTO A RIVER is about the young boy Remco (15), who, in a careless act, posts an upsetting video on the internet. The story is inspired by true events. The title of the movie is an exact copy of the title of the video that was posted online by an angry crowd back in 2010, wanting to find and kill the girl. See Article: cbsnews.com/news/girl-throws-puppies-in-river-in-video-4chan-users-on-the-hunt/

Even famous TRANSFORMERS director Michael Bay put $50.000 on the girls head to find her. See article: gawker.com/5628051/transformers-director-michael-bay-offers-50000-bounty-for-puppy-throwing-girl . Besides the coming of age story the film's arena depicts the broad illegal puppy trade which still go's on in western Europe every day.

The film was developed at the international Binger Writerslab.

Open

D.O.P: Paul Ozgur
Writers: Ilse Ott & Ben Brand