Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Matmatah - Marée haute

Stephane Berla

The new clip from director Stéphane Berla for the rock band Matmatah.
A man ran aground a lost island, he strives to survive and gain popularity with the locals.

Open

Music: Matmatah
Director: Stéphane Berla
Producer: 5 février productions / Agathe Nony
DOP: Eric Genillier
Editing: Thomas Courcelle
Makeup FX: Eric Ducron
3D Fx: Tetsuo Studio (Ludo)
Grading: Gabriel Pourier