Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas De Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Creative Development
Film Production Coordinator

celine@eddy.tv

Lars Wagner

Animation EP

lars@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Animation EP

emilie@eddy.tv

Paul Le Baron

Music Video EP

paul@eddy.tv

About us

Eddy is a production company founded by Jean-François Bourrel and Nicolas de Rosanbo. Built upon the former "Chez Eddy" studio and its 13 years experience in design and production, the house develops projects of emerging artists spotted for their strong and unique visual identities. We guide our roster of talents in the writing process of short films and music videos, giving them opportunities to bring their distinctive touch to advertising campaigns. We believe that this approach allows us to produce audacious, accurate and director-driven projects.

Chevrolet "The Hunt Alone"

Lloyd Lee Choi

The Hunt Alone follows real Discovery Channel filmmakers on their journey to capture the perfect shot and share with the world the astonishing beauty and power of mother nature.

"Alone" by Edgar Allan Poe embodies the essence of these adventure filmmakers; a unique breed of people who thrive in their dangerous and often lonely passion.

Open

Director: Lloyd Lee Choi

Agency: McCann 
Executive Creative Director: Fang Shao Pai
Head of Production: Ooi Kar Kiet
Creative Director: Su Tong Tao
Account Director: Krad Dong Wenyun

Production Company: Variable
Production Company: Black+Cameron

Head of Production: Alex Friedman
Producer: Paige Demarco
Art Director: Caitlin Van Horn

Cinematographer: Oliver Millar
2nd Unit DP: Richard Kendall
Production Designer: Joe Sciacca

Post Production: Variable
Post Production: Black+Cameron
Editor: Matt Osborne
Editor: Lloyd Lee Choi
VFX/Flame: Alex Brodie
Color: Company3

Original Score Composed by Edo Van Breemen
Additional Orchestration by Johannes Winkler

“Alone” Written by Edgar Allan Poe
Read by Tom O'Bedlam

Discovery Channel Filmmakers
Andy Casagrande
Paul ‘Mungo’ Mungeam