Jean-François Bourrel

Founder & Executive Producer

jeff@eddy.tv

Nicolas de Rosanbo

Founder & Executive Producer

nicolas@eddy.tv

Emilie Walmsley

Executive Producer

emilie@eddy.tv

Alexandra Roussel

Executive Producer

alexandra@eddy.tv

Corry Van Rhijn

Executive Producer

corry@eddy.tv

Benjamin Benhamou

Executive Producer

benjamin@eddy.tv

Stella Ramsden

Producer

stella@eddy.tv

Camille Principiano

Producer

camille@eddy.tv

Jonathan Zahut

Producer

jonathan@eddy.tv

Céline Vanlint

Cinema Creative Development

celine@eddy.tv

Bruno Recorbet

New Business

bruno@eddy.tv

Margaux Triniac

Office Manager & Jobs

margaux@eddy.tv

About us

Google - Heartbreak Karaoke

Lloyd Lee Choi

A foreigner finds himself alone and broken hearted in the midst of a bustling and vibrant Tokyo; his new home. One day, he decides to mend his broken heart.

Open

Henry - Dustin Schwartz
Mailys - Mailys Robin

Writer/Director: Lloyd Lee Choi
Executive Producer: Kyle Hollett
Producer: Darryl Wharton-Rigby
Cinematographer: Devin Karringten
Production Designer / Wardrobe: Caitlin Byrnes
Production Coordinator: Joe Everitt
Casting Director: Eiji Leon Lee 
Editor: Lloyd Lee Choi
Sound Design: Matt Drake
Colorist: Yuri Cabrera

CAST
Ad execs: Hiraku Kawakami, Ten Miyazawa, Takashi Hayashida
Joggers: Yukino Imamura, Nazumi, Mariko Takafuji, Makoto Kuwahara, Satoro Nogawa
Couple on Train: Yurino Yuri, Eiji Leon Lee
Karaoke Woman: Nao Maruyama
Singing Man: Hisao Fukuyoshi
Karaoke Bar: Mariko Tsuboi, Shunsuke Mochizuki, Keiichi Besshi, Shota Mase, Shintaro Yonemoto, Yukari Ohno, Rie Tatewaki
Dodgeball: William Vanderwyden
Old Jogger: Kondo
Salsa Dancer: Tomoko Ramos
Mom: Tymothea Karringten
Boyfriend: Devin Karringten

Music
Caitlin Byrnes & Kyle Hollett - "Baby I'm Gone"
Luke Atencio - "We Move the Same"
Little Willie John - "Need Your Love So Bad"
Gentleman Writers - "Slowdance"
Dustin O'Halloran - "We Float"
Jimmy Ruffin - "Tomorrow's Tears"

Special thanks Tokyo Dodgeball Friendship Club, Live Note Karaoke Bar, Tokyo Rockabilly Club, Brian Fountain Murray, Tenko, Mofilm, Gabriela Merrihue, The Rolling Stones, and all our ex's.